sicktriada.blogg.se

Using picframe picframe for 2x2
Using picframe picframe for 2x2











using picframe picframe for 2x2 using picframe picframe for 2x2

My November book is all ready to go - this month with a gratitude theme instead of a strictly day to day book since not much is happening these days! (These are the books that I use: Positivity Passport journal.) This is what a page looks in my little books before I add anything (except the date that I stamped). On the left are 2x2" photos that were printed out as one 4圆" photo and then cut apart.Īnd on the left page below are 2x2" photos left together as they were printed as one 4圆" photo. Once that book was full, I was kind of done with that format and now love doing a page a day in my little book. I shared this before, but before I started the little books in August (last week I actually went back and did July), I was doing my Corona journal, which I really enjoyed. There's lots of photos from our many bike rides this summer and our chasing the sunsets.

using picframe picframe for 2x2

It's been so wonderful to see so many friends and meet new people in the classes. what a blessing those classes have been! I was determined that I was only ever going to teach live, but when that became impossible, I took the leap and couldn't be happier about it. I included the group photos from my Zoom classes. I would never have accomplished making these books if I wasn't printing the photos every few days and putting them right into the book. The way I was able to include so many photos in these tiny books is by making collages with the photos using the app, PicFrame, on my phone and then printing them out with the Epson Picturemate PM400. No, I haven't been able to travel like I love to, my business ground to halt, and family has been apart much of the time, but the record of the days in these books show that lots of good happened! Sometimes, it was just a photo out a window with a pretty view or a photo of a flower, but I was intentionally looking for beauty and finding joy around me. Each of these little books is only 3 1/2" x 5 1/2", but each book has about 120 photos in them! I can't even tell you how happy they make me - in the midst of the really difficult time we've all been going through the last few months, these books bring me so much joy. The thing that prompted this class was all the questions I received when I shared the little books that I've been making this summer, month by month. It's expensive to have custom size photos printed by a photo service, but I'll be sharing, in this hand's-on class, all you need to know to make those little photos - and these little books - yourself. It's a great way to include many more photos in an album. Wouldn't that be fun?! LOL No, I really have no secrets (well, maybe a couple), but I will be sharing everything I know about making little photos using your phone and apps and more! I've always loved resizing my photos and printing them as a collage that can be cut apart or left as a single photo.













Using picframe picframe for 2x2